Od 2 stycznia 2017 Dantex Polska działa w nowej siedzibie

Dantex Polska Sp. z o.o.

tel.: +48 61 222 51 51
faks: +48 61 222 51 50

e-mail: biuro@dantexpolska.pl

ul. Grabowa 6
64-320 Niepruszewo

Dział obsługi klienta

Kuba Kostro
tel.:    +48 61 222 51 78
kom.: +48 663 78 78 78
e-mail: kuba.kostro@dantexpolska.pl

Bartosz Graczyk
tel.:    +48 61 222 51 76
kom.: +48 721 79 79 79
e-mail: bartosz.graczyk@dantexpolska.pl

Przemysław Wagner
tel.:    +48 61 222 51 79
kom.: +48 609 78 78 78
e-mail: przemyslaw.wagner@dantexpolska.pl

Biuro i logistyka

Katarzyna Kocik
tel.:    +48 61 222 51 51
kom.: +48 665 78 78 78
e-mail: katarzyna.kocik@dantexpolska.pl

Mateusz Majchrzak
tel.: +48 61 222 51 52
e-mail: logistyka@dantexpolska.pl

Dział produkcji

Jakub Szuman
tel.:    +48 61 222 51 63
e-mail: jakub.szuman@dantexpolska.pl

Roman Dziarski
tel.:    +48 61 222 51 64
e-mail: roman.dziarski@dantexpolska.pl

Dantex Polska Sp. z o.o.

tel.:   +48 61 222 51 51
faks: +48 61 222 51 50

e-mail: biuro@dantexpolska.pl
www.dantexpolska.pl

 

Dyrektor Dantex Polska sp. z o.o.

Witold Kuligowski
tel.: +48 61 222 51 51
e-mail: witold.kuligowski@dantexpolska.pl

 

ul. Grabowa 6
64-320 Niepruszewo

NIP 7822497496
KRS 0000352366
REGON 301401186

Rachunek bankowy:
mBank S.A. Oddział Korporacyjny Poznań
PLN: 27 1140 1124 0000 2660 4600 1001
EUR: 97 1140 1124 0000 2660 4600 1002
SWIFT: BREXPLPW

UK

DANTEX Graphics Ltd.
5, Kings Road, Bradford
West Yorkshire, BD2 1EY
te.l: +44 1274 77 77 77
faks: +44 1274 77 77 66
www.dantex.com

Switzerland S.A.

2 Boulevard EMILE-JAQUES
Dalcroze
1204 Geneva, Switzerland
tel.: +41 (0) 22 907 7700
faks: +41 (0) 22 907 7707
e-mail: info@dantex.com

Deutschland

Stubenwald-Allee 10
D-64625 Bensheim
tel.: +49 62 51 10 78 0
faks: +49 62 51 10 78 15
e-mail: info@dantex.de
www.dantex.de

USA

DantexRBCor
465 Production Street
San Marcos
CA 92078 United States
tel.: +01 760-471-9900
faks: +01 760-471-1650
e-mail: info@dantexrbcor.com

France

3 rue des meuniers
ZAC du Moulin Lamblin 59320,
Hallennes lez Haubordin
tel.: +33 (0) 3 28 82 17 10
faks: +33 (0) 3 28 82 17 11
e-mail: info@dantex.com

Benelux

Verkoopkantoor Benelux
Energieweg 17 w
NL-4143 HK Leerdam
tel.: +31 345 623130
faks: +31 345 623151
e-mail: info@dantex.com

Austria

Pittener Straße 8
2626 Schwarzau/Stfld
Osterreich
tel.: +43 664 210 5858
e-mail: info@dantex.com